Copyright 2005 Automated People Mover Standards Committee


Officers, Working, Groups, Task Forces

APM Standards as of September 12, 2008

  • T&DI Director: Jon Esslinger

  • Chair: Lawrence Smith

  • Vice Chair: Tedd Snyder

  • Corresponding Secretary: Paul Didrikson

  • Website: Mike Shumack

  • Email Secretary: Frank Culver

  • Steering Committee – Lawrence Smith, Tedd Snyder, Paul Didrikson, Ron Kangas, Mike Shumack, Joe Abbas, Frank Culver

PART 2 Reaffirmation – Status: Completed

  • Vehicles: Frank Culver, Chair

  • Propulsion and Braking: Jim Fletcher, Chair